Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
IAPD Women in Plastics Virtual Event: Influence Your World (Regardless of Position or Power)
Presented by Connie Dieken
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. EST/ 11:00 a.m. PDT)

Are distracted, impatient people tuning you out before you can make your point?
In this program, you’ll learn to bring your A-game to interpersonal communication. Attendees will walk away with three powerful habits to help you connect with anyone, convey information clearly, and convince anyone to take action.

Attendees will discover how to:
• CONNECT with anyone to instantly capture their undivided attention
• CONVEY and nail information without overloading or confusing
• CONVINCE anyone to take the action you want and feel good about it.

Dec 15, 2021 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information